NATURE DOC

PGP Key SECURE International Order Form PGP Key

Phone: 817-607-8531



ORDERING INFORMATION:

Quantity
ACES + ZINC, 60 softgels, $15.95
ANTLER 8, 100 tablets, $15.50
ASTRAGALUS 10+, 250 tablets, $27.95
BOTTOMS UP BALM, 1 oz container, $8.95
CELOSIA 10, 100 tablets, $15.50
GREENS FIRST, Super Food, 10 ounce container, $36.95
INTESTIVE, 120 capsules, 500 mg each, $29.95*
JIGSAW MAGNESIUM, 240 tablets, 125 mg Magnesium each, $39.95
PRIMAL DEFENSE ULTRA, 90 UltraZorbe caplets, $36.95
PROBOOST THYMIC PROTEIN A, 1 box of 30 packets, $40.95
S-ACETYL GLUTATHIONE, 60 capsules, 100 mg each, $34.95
S-ACETYL GLUTATHIONE, 60 capsules, 200 mg each, $54.95
S-ACETYL GLUTATHIONE, 60 capsules, 300 mg each, $74.95
SCAR SO SOFT, 1 ounce (30 ml) bottle, $21.95
SEACURE, 180 capsules, 500 mg each, $29.95*
SEACURE (in blister packs), 12 capsules/blister pack, 180 capsules, $30.95*
SEACURE for PETS , 100 grams powder with scoop, $27.95*
SEACURE for PETS , 500 grams powder, NO scoop, $116.95*
SEACURE for PETS , 120 Chewable Tabs, $27.95*
SEAVIVE, 90 capsules, 500 mg each, $27.95*
SHARK LIVER OIL, 120 gelcaps, 500 mg AKGs per gelcap, $31.95
TEA TREE SALVE, 1 oz container, $8.95
TUMMY CALM, 1 ounce (30 ml) bottle, $15.95

* VOLUME DISCOUNTS are available on these products!

CUSTOMER INFORMATION:

NOTE: All fields marked with an * are REQUIRED!

Billing Address for your credit card:
First Name *
Last Name *
Address Line 1 *
Address Line 2 (optional)
City *
State/Province/Region
Postal Code
Country *

Shipping Address (enter information only if different from billing address above):
First Name *
Last Name *
Address Line 1 *
Address Line 2 (optional)
City *
State/Province/Region
Postal Code
Country *

Contact Information: (We do "NOT" share this information with 3rd parties!)
e-mail address * (will send e-mail confirmation)
Home/Work Phone Number *
Optional Contact Phone Number (Cell phone, etc.)


SHIPPING INFORMATION:

What type of shipping do you want?

Shipping & Handling Costs are as follows for International orders:

U.S. Postal Service First Class Mail International - US $15.00 READ OUR POLICY!
U.S. Postal Service Express Mail - US $62.00 for up to 0.23 kg
U.S. Postal Service Express Mail - US $65.00 for up to 0.45 kg
United Parcel Service Express Delivery - US $120.00 for up to 0.45 kg.
NOTE: Additional shipping charges apply for remote areas. Provide your e-mail address
with your order and receive a tracking number from UPS to track your order.

PAYMENT INFORMATION:

Credit Card Type: (select one)
Visa MasterCard American Express Discover
Credit Card Number:
Expiration Date:
CVV Code on back of credit card:
Name of the card holder as it appears on the credit card (Not the name of the bank):
(REQUIRED)

If you are paying with a credit card, but you prefer calling this information in rather than submitting it online via this SECURE form, then leave the boxes above blank and click on the "Send Order" button below. Call 817-607-8531 to leave your credit card information. Our business hours are 8 AM to 5 PM Monday through Friday, Central Standard Time. When it is 8 AM in Texas, it is 2 PM in London, 3 PM in Paris, 4 PM in Athens, 9 PM in Singapore, 10 PM in Tokyo and 11 PM in Sydney.

You can also fill in this form and print it via your browser and mail it to us at:

NATURE DOC
P.O. Box 777
Joshua, TX 76058
USA


Make your International Bank Draft OR International Money Order payable to "NATURE DOC" in US Dollars. Orders are shipped after we receive your payment in the mail.

Comments/Suggestions:


YOU MUST CLICK ON THE "Send Order" BUTTON TO COMPLETE YOUR PURCHASE! Please click only once.


© 1997-2017 Nature Doc. All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 777 Joshua, TX 76058-0777 USA
817-607-8531 (Office: Mon-Fri 8 AM to 5 PM CST)
info@naturedoc.com